Outlander Season 6
In 2022 Cast Releasing Date

Overview Outlander Season 6

Outlander is coming back for Season 6, nearly two years after we got the last set of romantic adventures from Claire (Caitríona Balfe) and Jamie (Sam Heughan).

Outlander Season 6 Releasing Date

The release date for Season 6, Episode 1 is Sunday, March 6, with episodes airing weekly on Sundays after that.

Outlander Season 6 Timing

For this season, Outlander has a new time slot. The show is moving from 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT and moving forward an hour to 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT.

How Many Episodes Will 'Outlander' Season 6

Outlander fans, the answer is "less than usual." While previous seasons have had anything from 12 to 16 episodes, Season 6 will be only eight episodes long.

Outlander Season 6 cast

Caitriona Balfe, Sam Heughan, Sophie Skelton , Richard Rankin, Tom Christie, Alexander Vlahos, Jessica Reynolds 

Click Here To Check Where Can You Watch Outlander Online

Click Here to Check Thor Love and Thunder Releasing Date